The winner of the Crus Bourgeois du Médoc Cup

Le PointCB

The name of the winner of the Crus Bourgeois du Médoc Cup has just been announced by Jacques Dupont, journalist with Le Point magazine, partner and co-organizer of the event: Château Lilian Ladouys AOC Saint-Estèphe.

The laureates:
Château d’Aurilhac                               AOC Haut-Médoc
Château Bibian                                      AOC Haut-Médoc
Château le Crock                                   AOC Saint-Estèphe
Château Labadie                                   AOC Médoc
Château Ladignac                                 AOC Médoc
Château Landat                                     AOC Haut-Médoc
Château Lestage Simon                       AOC Haut-Médoc
Château Lilian Ladouys                       AOC Saint-Estèphe
Château Liouner                                    AOC Listrac-Médoc
Château Les Ormes Sorbet                  AOC Médoc
Château Rollan de By                            AOC Médoc
Château Tour des Termes                    AOC Saint-Estèphe

The patron of the Cup, Marc Chapleau, author and senior columnist for the canadian website Chacun son Vin / Wine Align, awarded the Crus Bourgeois du Médoc Cup to Emmanuel Cruse of Château Lilian Ladouys. The 12 Crus Bourgeois laureates stood out among 174 candidates, during a blind tasting of the 2012 vintage that took place yesterday at Château du Taillan.

Dit bericht is geplaatst in Internationaal, Nieuws. Bookmark de permalink.